Political

ANC Youth League Contact Timothy Ramabulana: 073 326 2884 or donracci@gmail.com

Cope Student Movement Contact Thabo Mdlalose: 076 173 2234 or thabo.mdlalose@yahoo.com

Democratic Alliance Student Organization Contact Thorne Godinho: 083 288 4968 or thorne.go@gmail.com

Pan African Youth Congress of Azania Contact Goodwill Mbonane: 078 726 1694 or u29653071@tuks.co.za

PASMA Contact Pule Mokoena: 083 947 0476 or u04428048@tuks.co.za

SASCO Contact Tokologo Ngakane: 079 943 1247 or tukibaby@gmail.com

Tuks Student Christian Party Contact Andrew Masombuka: 083 581 0838 or andrew.masombuka@gmail.com

Young Communist Leaque SA Contact Nec Mofokeng: 083 874 6356 or nmofokeng@gmail.com

Academic

Aktua Contact Jean Francois Greeff: 082 453 9762 or jean.greeff@up.ac.za

Amandebele @ Tuks Contact Elliot Skosana:  076 656 8249 or skosae@gmail.com

Black Lawyers Association Contact Lwando Majiza: 073 582 2882 or adv.majiz@gmail.com

Christian Lawyers Association Contact Ronan Bekker: 084 656 0022 or ronan1701@hotmail.com

Dentistry House (A) Contact Arista Buys: 084 501 7027 or buysarista@gmail.com

Fi’nest Contact Alicia Pleterse: 078 457 1422 or apleterse4@gmail.com

Geological Society UP (GSUP) Contact Oudi Modisha: 072 555 3385 or oudi.modisha@gmail.com

House BCur Contact René Stone: 071 253 2321 or reneki@hotmail.com

House Dietetics Contact Monika Küsel: 072 219 8861 or kuselm@gmail.com

House IA Contact Kelebogile Mogotsi: 076 608 1850 or krl.mogotsi@gmail.com

HR Tuks Contacts Minette Kleynhans: 072 665 5350 or minettek@hotmail.com

Junior Tukkie Society Contact Neo Moagl: 084 359 6776 or nmoagI66@yahoo.com

Lesotho Internation Students’ Ass Contact Makhobalo Letsie: 083 883 4505 or lomisto@yahoo.com

MC Experience Contact Lerana Jacobs: 072 515 8240 or lerana.jacobs@gmail.com

Metallurgical Society Contact Dewald Haasbroek: 076 967 4280 or dewald.haasbroek@vodamail.co.za

OP – Equine Studies Group Contact Kerri Sachs: 073 255 7021 or kerri.sachs@gmail.com

OP- IVSA Contact Tasneem Arbi: 083 337 8032 or tazarbi@me.com

OP — Produksiediergroep Contact Benton v.d. Berg: 084 549 3176 or bentonvdberg@gmail.com

Psyche Contact Chanel Kenney: 072 385 7109 or chanelkenney@gmail.com

SA Institution & Civil Eng Student Chapter Contact Il Kganayago : 072 480 2798 or Ilkganyago@gmail.com

SAIIE Tuks Contact Jacques Fauré : 082 944 9313 or jlfaure91@gmail.com

SEISPRO Contact L Lefam : 071 519 0803 or legalamitlwa@gmail.com

SIT House Contact Isaac Mahlangu: 072 460 3215 or Isaac.mahlangu@yahoo.com

South African Medical Students’ Ass. Contact: Nana Osei-Kuffour: 083 621 9092 or naoselkuffour@yahoo.co.uk

Tax @ Tuks Contact Daniela Galego: 082 453 2546 or galego@mweb.co.za

The Inklings Contact Stephanie Carisson: 072 602 0836 or steph.carisson@gmail.com

Tuks House Physiotherapy Contact Nicole Hudson-Lamb: 083 417 7104 or lambclan@lantic.net

Tuks Student Political Association Contact Emmaculate Aslge: 079 632 0748 or emmaaslge@yahoo.com

UP – IEEE Contact Lebogang Madise: 078 828 0852 or melita@leee.org

UP Aeronautical Society Contact David Toma: 082 361 4068 or lieutenantdavid@yahoo.com

UP Archaelogical Society Contact Bianca Steyn: 076 684 5934 or steyn.bianca@yahoo.co.uk

Woman of Integrity Contact Ruth Murambadoro: 076 470 1280 or rmuramba@yahoo.com

Religious

42nd Generation Contact Christo Saayman: 079 497 0056 or chris2saayman@gmail.com

Allos Mega Church Contact Nompu George: 073 513 6452 or ngeorge2511@yahoo.com

Association of Catholic Tertiary Students Contact ZN Tshabalala: 082 054 3958 or j.fizzie@yahoo.com

Bahal’ Society Contact Jenna Town: 079 233 5596 or jenna.town@gmail.com

Believers Love World Contact Ivy Gura: 072 141 6531 or Ivyrgura@gmail.com

Bhakti Yoga Society Contact Shahiel Chetty: 079 719 9482 or shahielc@gmail.com

Campus Crusade for Christ Contact Charl J.v. Rensburg: 079 503 4375 or churlybear@gmail.com

Celebration Christian Society Contact Chris Chanakira: 078 589 9552 or chrischanakira@gmail.com

Charis Family House Contact Herman Modlse: 073 820 7384 or herman.modlse@gmail.com

Chi Alpha Contact Thato Mahlatji: 079 603 3482 or u1008988@tuks.co.za

Chinese Christian Student Society Contact Sharon Wu: 078 077 3456 or sharon.ac.wu@gmail.com

Christian Medical Fellowship Tuks Contact Tamryn Baytopp: 072 630 4009 or tbaytopp@yahoo.com

Christian Missionary Fellowship International Contact Gabila Nubeng: 078 982 7199 or gabilos2@yahoo.fr

Christians on Campus Contact William Rich: 084 711 2899 or wba.rich@gmail.com

Conquerors Student Society Contact Kgomotso Mogotsi: 073 540 7500 or kgomotsomogotsi@yahoo.com

Evangelical Lutheran Church in SA Student Org Contact Kwena Ngwepe: 072 769 5947 or katlego.kwena@yahoo.com

Every Nations Mission Contact Tshepo Matheketlha: 071 245 8775 or sylver.mat@gmail.com

Forward in Faith @ Tuks Contact Tinashe Makovi: 072 913 3421 or u04395050@tuks.co.za

Fountain of God Contact Sipho Shabalala: 071 290 2701 or u26095701@tuks.co.za

Gauteng Tertiary Institutions Contact Tshepo Mahudu: 072 301 2799 or mahudu@rocketmail.com

Genesis Contact Pierre-Henri Gerber: 082 920 6863 or pgerber54@gmail.com

Gospel Pillars Campus Fellowship Contact Lesego Madike: 076 307 2400 or lesegomadike@gmail.com

Hatfield Christian Church Students/Banquet House Contact Bontle Moduto: 074 133 3791 or bontlemoduto@gmail.com

HIS-People Tuks Society Contact Leshego Mogale: 073 391 1686 or leshego.mogale@gmail.com

International Pentecost Holiness Church Contact Obakeng Mostshe: 073 150 3205 or u27248390@tuks.co.za

Muslim Students’ Association Contact Osman Cassim: 082 528 0712 or oscas786@gmail.com

OP – Christian Fellowship Contact JG Nel: 076 788 5275 or u28100141@tuks.co.za

SDASM @ Tuks Contact Cebo Beja: 082 836 1961 or cebobeja@yahoo.com

Shofar Contact Johannes Erwee: 072 549 3513 or jepalmtree63@gmail.com

Tuks Ambassadors of Peace Contact Moganedi Tumelo: 072 299 1601 or u29306354@tuks.co.za

Tuks Missions Contact Allen Baatsen: 083 290 4417 or rabaatsen@gmail.com

Tuks Student Christian Fellowship Contact Manqoba Bongwe: 073 977 1896 or manqoba.bongwe@live.co.za

University Bible Fellowship Contact TMS Mavuso: 073 251 0893 or thulasjr@webmail.co.za

UP Wesley Guild Contact Nompu Kubheka: 072 039 3759 or mpume@tuks.co.za

Social

Association Self-Sustainable Communities Contact D Sekwakweng: 072 960 0367 or mdsekwakweng@gmail.com

Bapedi Ba Tuks Contact Peter Debella: 083 487 6115 or u29626031@tuks.co.za

Chakalaka @ UP Contact Oswald Mashamba: 083 711 4419 or ocleom@gmail.com

Community of India @ Tuks (CIAT) Contact Ama Karunaratna: 074 440 9041 or my_converse_rock@hotmail.com

Foundation for Ethical Youth Leadership Contact Lesego Diboche: 083 755 2932 or lesegodibocho@ymail.com

House Occupational Therapy Contact Carrolien de Waal: 083 309 7526 or carroldw@gmail.com

House Radiography Contact Nadine Basson: 072 299 8142 or nadine.daisy@live.co.za

Kenyan Society Contact Brian Kiboi: 072 408 0735 or briankiboi@yahoo.com

Nigerian StudentSociety Contact Arukwe Christopher: 071 996 6343 or arukwenc@hotmail.com

OP Adventure Racing Club Contact Daniel Alexander: 084 356 9150 or alexd.daniel@gmail.com

OP — Rock Climbing Club Contact Kirstin Dinham: 082 862 6029 or kirstdinham@hotmail.com

Penseed Poets Contact Eurika Mogane: 079 712 7699 or u10182943@tuks.co.za

Tuks Creative Contact Shani van Niekerk: 082 457 3005 or shani@avncaravans.co.za

Tuks Dance Contact Stephanie Stoltz: 083 626 9298 or stephaniestoltz@yahoo.com

Tuks Landbou Organisasie Contact Xander Thomhill: 079 525 6078 or xander.thornhill@gmail.com

Tuks Mining Society Contact Alex le Grange: 072 306 1219 or alex.legrange@yahoo.com

TuksParkour Contact EKC Murapa : 071 159 8703 or kndmurapa@gmail.com

Tuks Swazi Student Society Contact Thando Dlamini: 079 072 1028 or thandolwenkosi.dlamini@yahoo.com

Uganda Society Contact Jacob Ssali: 084 636 8727 or jronthe1st@yahoo.com

Up & Out Contact James Lotter: 073 982 2963 or jameslotter51@gmail.com

UP International (UPI) Contact Grace Soko: 071 136 6790 or grcsk@yahoo.com

Wine Tasting Society Contact Mark Nichol: 082 688 6945 or mat.nichol@hotmail.com

Zambian Society Contact Lukwesa Munyinda: 084 445 9836 or lcmunyinda@hotmail.com

Zimsoc Contact Fran Chinyamakoba: 071 932 4435 or franciscachie@gmail.com

Other

AfriForum Youth UP Contact Barend Taute: 082 717 1088 or barendtaute@gmail.com

AIESEC Tuks Contact Joan Mwenda: 072 951 1031 or mwenda.joan@gmail.com

Asaba UP Contact David Rodda: 072 902 7882 or mammoth1@webmail.co.za

Black Management Forum Contact Tebogo Sehiolo: 083 617 8125 or tebzaing@gmail.com

Black Science Technology& Engineering Professionals Contact Stephen Mooke: 084 473 2380 or mooke4ll@gmail.com

Built Environment Society Tuks Contact Tebatso: 072 767 1291 or tebatsorampedl@yahoo.com

Chinese @ Tuks Contact Ruey Yang: 079 356 0521 or cl21283119@yahoo.com

Corpcartel Contact Keamo Matsho: 082 401 1585 or keamo.matsho@gmail.com

Corporate Youth Society Contact Baphiwe Mancotywa: 078 198 2403 or bmancotywa91@yahoo.com

Jakaranda Cantusglide (A) Contact Nicolaas Thiart: 072 737 3968 or niiothiart@gmail.com

OP – Books for Africa Contact Drikus Jv Vuuren: 072 743 1767 or qzsedct@hotmail.com

OP – Fly Fishing & Angling Club Contact Ian Gibson: 072 984 2839 or Ian.gibson@live.co.za

OP – Photographic Club Contact Christopher Smith: 083 617 0011 or u29019339@tuks.co.za

OP — Riding Club Contact Nicole Frohlich: 082 825 4904 or nicky.frohlich@gmail.com

OP — Sports Club Contact Roché Cronje: 072 146 3237 or rochecronje@hotmail.com

Palestinian Solidarity Committee Contact MS Essa : 084 815 5537 or shehzaadessa@yahoo.com

Pledge A Pad Contact Aileen Hlongoane: 071 563 0501 or aileen.hlongoane@gmail.com

Post Anthropology Movement Contact Arthur Procopos: 082 056 8704 or arthurprocopos@hotmail.com

Project Jerseys & Jeans Contact Hylda Makanisi: 076 205 7981 or m.hylda@yahoo.co.uk

Pulse Contact Ané Vorster: 072 504 9658 or ane.vorster@gmail.com

Rural Youth Development Agency Contact Elias Malaza: 079 087 9856 or bemalaza@gmail.com

Society of Anime & Manga Contact Tsz Him: 083 798 6576 or ghost_of_sanity@hotmail.com

Stars Traffic and Road Safety Society Contact Norris Mukembe: 072 622 7254 or norrismukembe@gmail.com

Tuks Afrikaanse Studente Contact Elwin van Staden: 083 412 3379 or ervanstaden@gmail.com

United Nations Association of SA (Pta) Contact Wesley Timm: 082 080 6669 or wesleytmm@gmail.com

Website | view posts